top of page
  • Imy Hare

September 2020 Wivenhoe Art Trail

What a beautiful weekend we had! The sun was shining and Wivenhoe was beaming in response. Thank you to all those who were able to come by and check out the exhibitions!


This weekend was the first real exhibition that I have showcased Ali's work since her death. To be able to put on a joint exhibition alongside my own work, (www.imyhareart.com), was a such a momentous occasion; one that I know that she would be so proud of.


It's been truly amazing to take part alongside such an enthuastic, vibrant community of local artists and makers. I look forward to taking part in many more to come!


Quite a few pieces of Ali's work did sell over the weekend. I am delighted to announce that £280 was raised over the weekend for The Brain Tumour Charity.




18 views

© 2015 by Imogen Hare

bottom of page