top of page
  • Imy Hare

Hello and welcome!

Many of you who are visiting this page will already know me, but for those who don't... hello!


My name is Imy Hare and I am Ali's daughter. I have also inherited the arty gene and my own work can be viewed at www.imyhareart.com. But that's enough about me!


As you are probably already aware, Ali was diagnosed with a brain tumour a few years ago and unfortuantely is no longer with us. Therefore I decided to create this website as a platform for showcasing some of the amazing art work that she created in her life.


I would much rather that her work is hung up and enjoyed by others than collecting dust being stored away in an attic. So, some of her work is for sale, this includes a selection of glycee prints and greeting cards.


I hope you enjoy spending time browsing the website!

21 views

© 2015 by Imogen Hare

bottom of page